HEC Approved Supervisors

Dr Muhammad Amin

HEC Approved: N/A
Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Mathematical Analysis)
Imperial College London, UK
Email: amin@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Arsalan Jawed

HEC Approved : In Process
Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Mixed Signal IC-Design)
University of Trento, Italy
Email: arsalan.jawed@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Imran Naseem

HEC Approved: In Process
Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Digital Signal Processing)
University of Western Australia (UWA), Australia
Email: imrannaseem@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Maaz bin Ahmed

HEC Approved: In Process
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Network Security & Video Processing)
CASE, Islamabad Pakistan
Email: maaz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Husain Parvez

HEC Approved: In Process
Associate Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Embedded Systems)
University Paris-6, France
Email: husain.parvez@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Sameer Qazi

HEC Approved Supervisor
Associate Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Computer Networks)
University of New South Wales, Australia
Email: sameer.qazi@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Salman A.Khan

HEC Approved: In Process
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Computer Network)
University of Pretoria, South Africa
Email: sakhan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Abdullah

HEC Approved Supervisor
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Finance)
Southwest Jaiotang University, China
Email: abdullah@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muzaffar Mahmood

HEC Approved: N/A
Professor KIET
Dean Academics
Ph.D. (AE), CIT, UK
Email: muzzaffar@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Tariq Jalees

HEC Approved Supervisor
Associate Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Marketing)
University of Malaysia, Sarawark
Email: tariqj@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Bilal Kadri

HEC Approved Supervisor
Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Neuro-Fuzzy Control)
University of Oxford, U.K.
Email: bilal.kadri@pafkiet.edu.pk

Prof. Dr Muhammad Khalid Khan

HEC Approved: In Process
Associate Professor KIET
Ph.D. ( CS)
KIET, Karachi, Pakistan
Email: khalid.khan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Hanif Muhammad

HEC Approved Supervisor
Associate Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Strategic Managment)
ESEADE, UK
Email: hanif@pafkiet.edu.pk

Engr. Dr Shahid Baqar

HEC Approved: In Process
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Electrical Engerineering)
Cranfied University, UK
Email: shahid.baqar@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Taha Jilani

HEC Approved Supervisor
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Smart Senors and Networks)
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: m.taha@pafkiet.edu.pA

Dr Muhammad Mazher Iqbal

HEC Approved: N/A
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Embedded Systems)
KIET University, Pakistan
Email: mazher.iqbal@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Usman Aleem

HEC Approved: In Process
Assistant Professor, KIET
Ph.D. (Marketing)
SZABIST, Pakistan
Email: musmanaleem@live.com

Dr Umema Hani, Syeda

HEC Approved: N/A
Assistant Professor KIET Ph.D. (Software Engerineering) Hamdard, Pakistan Email: umema@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Arif

HEC Approved: N/A
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Telecommunication)
KIET University, Pakistan
Email: marif@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Atif Aziz

HEC Approved Supervisor
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Management)
University of Ultara, Malayasia Email: atif.aziz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Munwar Hussain Pahi

HEC Approved: In Process
Associate Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Management) Utara, Malaysia.
Email: Dr.pahi@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Arsalan Hashmi

HEC Approved Supervisor
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Finance)
University of Malaysia, Sarawak
Email: arsalan_hashmi@hotmail.com

Dr Adil Loya

HEC Approved Supervisor
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Mechanical and Materials Engerineering)
University of Herdfortshire
Email: bilal.kadri@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Affan Alim

HEC Approved: N/A
Assistant Professor, KIET
Ph.D. (Computer Science)
KIET, Pakistan
Email: affanalim@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr. Amena Sibghatullah

HEC Approved: N/A
Assistant Professor KIET
Ph.D. (Marketing)
Greenwich University, Karachi
Email:  Dr.Amenasibghat@pafkiet.edu.pk