Faculty

Dr Muhammad Amin

Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Mathematical Analysis)
Imperial College London, UK
Email: amin@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Arsalan Jawed

Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Mixed Signal IC-Design)
University of Trento, Italy
arsalan.jawed@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Imran Naseem

Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Digital Signal Processing)
University of Western Australia (UWA), Australia
imrannaseem@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Maaz bin Ahmed

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Network Security & Video Processing)
CASE, Islamabad Pakistan
Email: maaz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Husain Parvez

Associate Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Embedded Systems)
University Paris-6, France
Email: husain.parvez@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Sameer Qazi

Associate Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Computer Networks)
University of New South Wales, Australia
Email: sameer.qazi@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Ayaz-ul-Hassan

HEC approved supervisor
Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Parallel and Distributed Computing)
KFUPM, Saudia Arabia
Email: ayaz.hassan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Sarmad Ahmed Shaikh

HEC approved supervisor
Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (RF/Microwave Engineering)
Alpen-Adria University, Klagenfurt, Austria
Email: sarmad@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muzaffar Mahmood

Professor PAF-KIET
Dean Academics
Ph.D. (AE), CIT, UK
Email: muzzaffar@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Tariq Jalees

Associate Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Marketing)
University of Malaysia, Sarawark
tariqj@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Bilal Kadri

Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Neuro-Fuzzy Control)
University of Oxford, U.K.
bilal.kadri@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Aamir Feroz Shamsi

Associate Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Human Resource Management)
Hamdard, Karachi, Pakistan
Email: aamir.shamsi@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Abdullah

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Finance)
Southwest Jaiotang University, China
Email: abdullah@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Taha Jilani

HEC approved supervisor
Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Smart Senors and Networks)
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Email: m.taha@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Kamran Nishat

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Computer Networks)
LUMS, Pakistan
Email: kamran.nishat@pafkiet.edu.pk

 

Adjunct Faculty

Dr Faraz Zaidi

Adjunct Faculty PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Data Mining and Visual Analytics)
University Bordeux-1, France
Email: faraz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Usman Aleem

Assistant Professor, PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Marketing)
SZABIST, Pakistan
Email: musmanaleem@live.com

Dr Muhammad Affan Alim

Assistant Professor, PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Computer Science)
PAF-KIET, Pakistan
Email: affanalim@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Arif

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Electrical Engerineering)
PAF-KIET, Pakistan
Email: marif@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr. Amena Sibghatullah

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Marketing)
Greenwich University, Karachi
Email:  Dr.Amenasibghat@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Arsalan Hashmi

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Finance)
University of Malaysia, Sarawak
Email: arsalan_hashmi@hotmail.com

Dr Atif Aziz

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET Ph.D. (Management) University of Ultara, Malayasia Email: atif.aziz@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Salman A.Khan

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET
Ph.D. (Computer Network)
University of Pretoria, South Africa
Email: sakhan@pafkiet.edu.pk

Dr Muhammad Mazher Iqbal

Assistant Professor PAF-KIET Ph.D. (Electrical Engerineering) PAF-KIET, Pakistan Email: mazher.iqbal@pafkiet.edu.pk